Boys size 14, Burda 9641

As always, I welcome your comments and questions.

I find the legs a little wide at the bottom still, but when I look at the photos, I see that is how the pattern is. I rushed to finish these so I forgot to attempt the fake fly.

Not enough fabric for the full length of the waistband. I thought I could stretch the waistband to fit the pants. Ended up with a pucker. Damn.

This kid is desperate for pants that fit. If this PJ tester fits well, I will make this pattern again with more pockets, narrower lower leg, and fake fly…

 

 

Leave a Reply

