Preview of See & Sew B6307

Once again taking a very simple project and making it ridiculously complicated by adding insane little details. This is a remnant I got for free from a coworker. I knew at once it would be pants for my baby girl. Then I had the brilliant idea of adding tiny pockets for her tiny fingers by cutting out matching squares from scraps of fabric and laying them directly on the existing square. And wouldn’t sweet little bits of lace just punch it up just a bit?!?!? I’ve got one done and my shoulders are killing me.

Leave a Reply

