Wish I could sew more!

  • I promise I will not post any more pics of this quilt until it is finished. It is going so slow. I’m so excited to get it finished, but I don’t want to do a sloppy job, and I have so little time to sew! I try to spend an hour a day sewing….Mondays are quilting, Tuesdays are mending (gak)!!!! and the rest of the days are sewing clothes projects.

  • There just is no more time than an hour a day, with 4 kids, cooking meals, and chores.
  • How do you squeeze more time for sewing in? Do you spend hours working at it, till it’s all finished? Or do you sew  a little each day?
Leave a Reply

