Stash Star Fabric – BEST APP EVER

As I am constantly battling the “overwhelmed by my stash” feeling I decided to look for apps on my new phone that dealt with FABRIC. I am thrilled to share a fantastic app call Stash Star Fabric. If you have any kind of a fabric stash at all, you have to download this app. I am incredibly excited about all the detailed fields that are already in place for each fabric. Now, when I buy fabric, I can add it to my elecronic stash before I even leave the store!!! I have no idea if this is going to help me get more done or not, but it is SEW MUCH FUN to add all the fabrics in to the app! Did I mention I was excited?

Keeping my pattern envelopes in a binder so I could flip through them was my last greatest advancement. Now, I can flip through my fabrics, and my patterns, at the same time, all from the comfort of my couch, bed, or bath!!!

2017 is going to be a great year of sewing up my stash, I can tell already!

Leave a Reply

