Divorce

dear sewing…

I hate you. I never want to see you again unless sometime in the future i happen to live alone again. 

You are mean. You are an evil monster. I want to throw both my machines right through the front window. But i love my windows, so i wont. 

You are a real jerk. All i wanted to do was finish my kids pants, you know? 3 hours later, all i have is a mess of thread and some ruined leg pieces. Also, my one year old ate my tampons right out of the box right out from under the bathroom sink while i was trying to rethread my serger one million times. 

I hate you sewing. I hope i never meet you again. 

One thought on “Divorce

Leave a Reply

