Card Crafting.

I’m really mad and depressed. I have allowed a woman from my church to push herself into my Monday’s for Me because she wants to HELP me with the housework. Why am I such a push over???? I was so looking forward to spending the day cutting out projects tomorrow.
Last week, however, was very successful. I spent the day making cards. I used my Cricut machine and the new Artfully Sent Cartridge my husband bought me for Christmas. He spent a lot of money ordering it for me from Creative Memories, and I was getting antsy to make good on his investment.

IMG_2466

IMG_2467
The iPad still sucks at taking pictures. Look at how clear and focused the edge of the antique hutch is. But the card? Totally blurry and out of focus.
Yay me.

Leave a Reply

