Insanity

IMG_2669

IMG_2670
This is the definition of insanity. Sitting down and doing nothing while I am breastfeeding makes me crazy. Sometimes I simply yell out commands for housekeeping for every family member in sight. Other times I work on the above ridiculous project. I am making a rainbow loom rubber rug for my bathroom. I have used about 2000 rainbow loom elastics to date. At the moment the oval measures about 8 inches by about 20 inches.
I will probably keep it forever. When I die, and they go through my things, they will say, dear God, what is this ancient ugly rubber thing.
It is THE USEFUL THING I SPENT THOUSANDS OF HOURS MAKING BECAUSE MY FOURTH CHILD REFUSED TO DRINK FROM ANY BRAND OF BOTTLE.

Leave a Reply

